My blogging goals in 2016

I have found this kind of blog on my WordPress dashboard and I thought “Hey, that’s good thing to write about …”. So here I am. But now I’m really thinking what do I want to achieve in blogging. I’m pretty simple person so these goals might seem simple or obvious, but I’m hitting the keys, right? They are simple because it’s simple to do them and they are obvious because I guess almost every blogger would like to do that, but maybe this post will help me to reach these goals.

One of the obvious one. I would like more posts to appear on this blog. As I wrote in my first post, I have tried a few times to start a blog. Without success. I hope this one will be different. Also I dream about writing some sort of short stories. Either made up or stories from my life but in interesting way. On the other hand, I don’t want to be too personal. I don’t want this to be my diary. I’ll see what comes up. And I would like to write more about my big passion – Linux. I don’t dare to say, what number of posts I wanna post a day or something like that. I write if I get some idea. Also I’m a student so I have more important things to do.

I would like to get some feedback. You know, visits, comments and stuff. What I really got from all of those blogs were just reblogs and likes on tumblr. Again, it seems a little bit obvious or simple but important for me.

Leave a Reply

